Management Committee

The Management Committee of CWRDM has the responsibility to administer and manage the affairs and environs of CWRDM, to approve the annual budget of the Centre, to monitor the progress of the R&D and other activities of the Centre. The Chairman and Members of the Management Committee are as follows:


Dr. S Pradeep Kumar, Member Secretary, KSCSTE, Sasthra Bhavan, Pattom (PO), Thiruvananthapuram – 695 004


Dr. A G Pandurangan, Director, Jawaharlal Nehru Tropical Botanic Garden & Research Institute, Palode, Thiruvananthapuram- 695 562


Smt. Sreelatha Sukumaran, Deputy secretary, Finance Department, Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 001

 Member  Dr. Anitha A B , Executive Director (i/c), CWRDM


Registrar, CWRDM