Name Designation & Division/Unit Email
No result
Agricultural Engineering
Babu Mathew Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Training Education & Extension Division babu@cwrdm.org
Dr. Venu Prasad H D Scientist B, Training Education & Extension Division venu@cwrdm.org
Agriculture
Dr. Madhava Chandran K Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Water Management (Agri.) Division mck@cwrdm.org
Dr. Surendran U Scientist, Water Management (Agri.) Division suren@cwrdm.org
Dr. Ashish K Chaturvedi Scientist B, Water Management (Agri.) Division ashispc@cwrdm.org
Chemical Sciences
Dr. Harikumar P S Registrar i/c, Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Administration and Finance Division , Water Quality Division hps@cwrdm.org
Dr. Madhavan K Scientist, Water Quality Division km@cwrdm.org
Environmental Engineering
Jayakumar P Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Environmental Studies Division jp@cwrdm.org
C Dinil Sony Head i/c & Senior Principal Scientist, Library, Documentation & Information Division , Surface Water Division
Vivek B Scientist B, Environmental Studies Division vivek@cwrdm.org
Environmental Science
Dr. Dipu S Scientist B, Water Quality Division dipu@cwrdm.org
Hydrogeology and Geophysics
Dr. C P Priju Scientist, Ground Water Division priju@cwrdm.org
Dr. Arun P R Scientist, Ground Water Division arun@cwrdm.org
Hydrology and Water Resources Engineering
Dr. Anitha A B Senior Principal Scientist & Executive Director (i/c), ED's Secretariat Division , Surface Water Division aba@cwrdm.org
Dr. George Abe Head & Chief Scientist, Kottayam Sub Centre gb@cwrdm.org
Dr. Dinesan V P Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Geomatics Division dvp@cwrdm.org
Abdulla P K Senior Principal Scientist, Surface Water Division apk@cwrdm.org
Dr. Celine George Head & Principal Scientist, Manimalakunnu Sub Centre celine@cwrdm.org
Drissia T K Scientist, Surface Water Division drissia@cwrdm.org
Abdul Hameed E Scientist B, Ground Water Division ahe@cwrdm.org
Jainet P J Officer i/c & Scientist B, Neyyantinkara Sub Centre jainet@cwrdm.org
Irrigation Engineering
Sushanth C M Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Ground Water Division scm@cwrdm.org
Ambili G K Scientist (on study leave), Neyyantinkara Sub Centre ambili@cwrdm.org
Isotope Hydrology
Dr. Resmi T R Head i/c & Scientist, Isotope Hydrology Division rtr@cwrdm.org
Remote Sensing and GIS
Dr. Girish Gopinath Senior Scientist, Geomatics Division gg@cwrdm.org
Dr. K.Ch.V Naga Kumar Scientist B, Geomatics Division chinni@cwrdm.org