Name Designation & Division/Unit Email
No result
Agricultural Engineering
Babu Mathew Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Training Education & Extention Division babu@cwrdm.org
Agriculture
Dr. Joseph E J Senior Principal Scientist, Head & Executive Director (i/c), ED's Secretariat Division , Water Manangement (Agri.) Division jej@cwrdm.org
Dr. Madhava Chandran K Senior Principal Scientist, Water Manangement (Agri.) Division mck@cwrdm.org
Dr. Surendran U Scientist, Water Manangement (Agri.) Division suren@cwrdm.org
Chemical Sciences
Dr. Harikumar P S Registrar i/c, Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Administration and Finance Division , Water Quality Division hps@cwrdm.org
Dr. Madhavan K Scientist, Water Quality Division km@cwrdm.org
Environmental Engineering
Jayakumar P Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Environmental Studies Division jp@cwrdm.org
C Dinil Sony Senior Principal Scientist, Surface Water Division
Vivek B Scientist B, Environmental Studies Division vivek@cwrdm.org
Environmental Science
Dr. Dipu S Scientist B, Water Quality Division dipu@cwrdm.org
Hydrogeology and Geophysics
Dr. C P Priju Scientist, Ground Water Division priju@cwrdm.org
Dr. Arun P R Scientist, Ground Water Division arun@cwrdm.org
Hydrology and Water Resources Engineering
Dr. Anitha A B Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Surface Water Division aba@cwrdm.org
Dr. George Abe Head & Chief Scientist, Kottayam Sub Centre gb@cwrdm.org
Dr. Dinesan V P Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Geomatics Division dvp@cwrdm.org
Abdulla P K Senior Principal Scientist, Surface Water Division apk@cwrdm.org
Dr. Celine George Head & Principal Scientist, Manimalakunnu Sub Centre celine@cwrdm.org
Drissia T K Scientist, Surface Water Division drissia@cwrdm.org
Abdul Hameed E Scientist B, Ground Water Division ahe@cwrdm.org
Jainet P J Scientist B, Surface Water Division jainet@cwrdm.org
Irrigation Engineering
Sushanth C M Head & Senior Principal Scientist, Ground Water Division scm@cwrdm.org
Ambili G K Head i/c & Scientist, Neyyantinkara Sub Centre ambili@cwrdm.org
Isotope Hydrology
Dr. Unnikrishna Warrier C Head & Principal Scientist, Isotope Hydrology Division warrier@cwrdm.org
Dr. Resmi T R Scientist, Isotope Hydrology Division rtr@cwrdm.org
Remote Sensing and GIS
Dr. Girish Gopinath Senior Scientist, Geomatics Division gg@cwrdm.org
Dr. K.Ch.V Naga Kumar Scientist B, Geomatics Division chinni@cwrdm.org